Mobile Locations:

Phone: 954.540.7633

 

Broward County

Optimum Wellness/Darrow Chiropractic

7442 Wiles Rd Coral Springs, Fl 33067

By appointments only: Scheduling for Sat. Dec 30

 

 

Full Moon Acupuncture

10400 Griffin Rd Suite 106 Cooper City, Florida 33328

954-680-5510

By appointments only: Scheduling for Mon. Nov. 20 & Mon. Dec 11

 

Emerge

1400 E. Oakland Park Blvd Suite 105 Oakland Park, Fl

954-770-8176

By appointments only: Scheduling for  Tues. Nov. 21 & Tues. Dec. 19

 

 

Dade County

South Florida Wellness Center

10651 N. Kendall Dr. Suite 222 Miami, Fl 33176

305-278-0850

www.arrandt.com

By appointment only: Scheduling for Thurs. Dec 7

 

Miami Acupuncture Therapy

1 Curtiss Pkwy

Miami Springs, FL 33166

By appointment only: Scheduling for Sat.

 

Selah Skin Studio

16415 NW 67th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014

786-391-2364

www.selahskinstudio.com

By appointment only: Scheduling for

 

Assure A Smile Holistic Dentistry

9220 SW 72nd Street, Suite 205 Miami, Fl 33173

305-274-0047

www.assureasmile.com

By appointment only: Scheduling for Tues. Nov. 28

 

Evolutionary Healing Institute

7700 N. Kendall Dr Suite 412 South Miami, Fl 33156

By appointments only: Scheduling for Tues.

 

Frontier Spine and Health Care

10661 SW 88th St (Kendall Dr) . Suite 116 Miami, Fl 33176

By appointments only: Scheduling for Thurs. Nov. 16

 

Clark Acupuncture

Sans Souci Plaza

2134 NE 123rd St

No. Miami, Fl 33181

By appointment only: Scheduling for Fri. Jan. 19, 2018

 

Acupuncture Center for Wellness

16666 NE 19th Ave #111 North Miami Beach, Fl

305-940-7763

By appointments only Scheduling for  Tues. Nov. 14 & Thurs. Dec 14

 

Acupuncture Center for Wellness

7550 S. Red Rd #116 So. Miami, Fl

305-669-6699

By appointments only: Scheduling for   Thurs. Nov. 30 & Thurs. Dec 21

 

Coral Gables Wellness Center

229 Alhambra Circle Suite 210 Coral Gables, Fl 33134

By appointments only; Scheduling for Tues.

 

Palm Beach County

Integrative Acupuncture

220 Congress Park Drive #230 Delray Beach, Fl 33445

561-819-0530

By appointment only Scheduling for Thurs. Jan 25, 2018

 

Martin County

Institute of Health & Wellness/Dr. Deborah DeMarta

218 SW Atlanta Ave

Stuart, Fl 34994

By appointment only Scheduling for:

 

Get In Touch

14 + 4 =